Independent guidance. Clear sources. A more informed next step.How we use the data ↗

School guide · Danvers, MA

North Shore Community College

Explore reported training, understand the available cost information and prepare the questions that matter for your next step.

Public38 reported subjects
Confirm today’s course details. This profile combines federal institution data with training reported in the 2024 IPEDS collection. It does not confirm that a course is currently enrolling, or that a reported address is the teaching location for every program.

Qualifications reported by this institution

Training subjects and awards

North Shore Community College reported certificate or associate-level records in the subjects below. Related awards are grouped so you can compare the options without duplicate listings.

Computer Science

Associate degree

7 reported completions · CIP 11.0701 · 2024 collection

Dog/Pet/Animal Grooming

Certificate (one to less than two academic years)Associate degree

10 reported completions · CIP 01.0504 · 2024 collection

Lineworker

Associate degree

0 reported completions · CIP 46.0303 · 2024 collection

Source: NCES IPEDS C2024_A. Award categories describe the reported qualification; they are not a current course timetable. Zero completions do not establish that a program has closed. A student may complete more than one award.

Program-level workforce training records

The public DOL download contains 17 program records matched to this institution. These provide more specific leads to investigate; reporting dates and current approval need verification.

Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Danvers, MA

1052556-Nurse Assistant/Home Health Aide

North Shore Community College
Credential not specified

See reported program details and verification links
Reported address
1 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA 01923
Historically reported educational prerequisite
No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
Training subject
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide · CIP 51.3902
Reported delivery format
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Reported clock/contact hours per week
16
Reported duration for a full-time student
10 weeks
Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
$1,509 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
$200 · reporting period unverified

Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.

Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.

Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Danvers, MA

1055797-Central Sterile Processing Technician

North Shore Community College
Credential not specified

See reported program details and verification links
Reported address
1 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA 01923
Historically reported educational prerequisite
No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
Training subject
Surgical Technology/Technologist · CIP 51.0909
Reported delivery format
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Reported clock/contact hours per week
8
Reported duration for a full-time student
15 weeks
Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
$2,364 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
$0 · reporting period unverified

Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.

Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.

Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Danvers, MA

1095545-Advance Nurse Assistant

North Shore Community College
Certificate

See reported program details and verification links
Reported address
1 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA 01923
Historically reported educational prerequisite
No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
Training subject
Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide · CIP 51.3902
Reported delivery format
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Reported clock/contact hours per week
20
Reported duration for a full-time student
36 weeks
Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
$3,798 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
$498 · reporting period unverified

Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.

Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.

Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Danvers, MA

1097235-Phlebotomy and EKG Technician

North Shore Community College
Credential not specified

See reported program details and verification links
Reported address
1 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA 01923
Historically reported educational prerequisite
No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
Training subject
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Assistant · CIP 51.0802
Reported delivery format
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Reported clock/contact hours per week
8
Reported duration for a full-time student
12 weeks
Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
$2,697 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
$100 · reporting period unverified

Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.

Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.

Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Danvers, MA

1099213-Dental Assistant

North Shore Community College
Credential not specified

See reported program details and verification links
Reported address
1 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA 01923
Historically reported educational prerequisite
No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
Training subject
Dental Assisting/Assistant · CIP 51.0601
Reported delivery format
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Reported clock/contact hours per week
9
Reported duration for a full-time student
12 weeks
Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
$1,798 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
$300 · reporting period unverified

Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.

Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.

Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Danvers, MA

1113436-CompTIA A+, Network+, Security+ Certification Online

North Shore Community College
Certificate

See reported program details and verification links
Reported address
1 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA 01923
Historically reported educational prerequisite
No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
Training subject
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications · CIP 11.0901
Reported delivery format
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Reported clock/contact hours per week
20
Reported duration for a full-time student
26 weeks
Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
$3,995 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote

Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.

Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.

Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Danvers, MA

1116285-CompTIA Technical Support Specialist

North Shore Community College
Certificate

See reported program details and verification links
Reported address
1 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA 01923
Historically reported educational prerequisite
No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
Training subject
Computer Software Technology/Technician · CIP 15.1204
Reported delivery format
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Reported clock/contact hours per week
8
Reported duration for a full-time student
15 weeks
Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
$2,993 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote

Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.

Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.

Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Danvers, MA

1117476-Web Design Professional Online

North Shore Community College
Credential not specified

See reported program details and verification links
Reported address
1 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA 01923
Historically reported educational prerequisite
No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
Training subject
Computer Programming/Programmer, General · CIP 11.0201
Reported delivery format
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Reported clock/contact hours per week
20
Reported duration for a full-time student
52 weeks
Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
$3,345 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
$240 · reporting period unverified

Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.

Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.

Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Danvers, MA

1119299-Phlebotomy Technician

North Shore Community College
Certificate

See reported program details and verification links
Reported address
1 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA 01923
Historically reported educational prerequisite
No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
Training subject
Phlebotomy Technician/Phlebotomist · CIP 51.1009
Reported delivery format
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Reported clock/contact hours per week
8
Reported duration for a full-time student
12 weeks
Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
$2,098 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
$100 · reporting period unverified

Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.

Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.

Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Danvers, MA

1121006-CCA Certified Medical Admin Assist with Billing and Coding CMAA Online

North Shore Community College
Credential not specified

See reported program details and verification links
Reported address
1 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA 01923
Historically reported educational prerequisite
No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
Training subject
Medical Administrative/Executive Assistant and Medical Secretary · CIP 51.0716
Reported delivery format
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Reported clock/contact hours per week
20
Reported duration for a full-time student
36 weeks
Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
$3,195 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote

Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.

Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.

Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Danvers, MA

1121358-CMAA Certified Medical Admin Assist (Voucher Included) Online

North Shore Community College
CMAA

See reported program details and verification links
Reported address
1 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA 01923
Historically reported educational prerequisite
No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
Training subject
Medical Administrative/Executive Assistant and Medical Secretary · CIP 51.0716
Reported delivery format
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Reported clock/contact hours per week
20
Reported duration for a full-time student
25 weeks
Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
$1,895 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote

Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.

Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.

Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Danvers, MA

1122166-Digital Marketing Certificate

North Shore Community College
Credential not specified

See reported program details and verification links
Reported address
1 Ferncroft Road, Danvers, MA 01923
Historically reported educational prerequisite
No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
Training subject
Information Science/Studies · CIP 11.0401
Reported delivery format
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Reported clock/contact hours per week
10
Reported duration for a full-time student
24 weeks
Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
$1,600 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
$270 · reporting period unverified

Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.

Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.

Explore all reported training in Massachusetts →

Put the numbers in context

Reported costs and financial aid

These figures describe the institution and specific historical student groups. Use a current written quote and a personalized aid estimate to compare the exact program you want.

Annual in-state tuition and fees$5,352AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
Annual out-of-state tuition and fees$10,920AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
Average annual net price$9,000AcadYr 2023-24, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25. Defined first-time, full-time aid-recipient cohort; not a personal quote.
Undergraduates receiving Pell Grants32%AcadYr 2023-24, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25. Historical institution-level share; not proof your course is eligible.

Source: US Department of Education College Scorecard, June 2026 release. Costs can use different reporting periods and student populations.

What should I include in my own budget?

Ask about tuition for the full award, mandatory fees, tools, materials, protective equipment, exams, transport and placements. Add living expenses and any earnings you would give up during training.

Use the training cost calculator →
Can I use grants or workforce funding here?

Eligibility depends on the exact program and your circumstances. Ask the financial-aid office about federal aid, and check the Massachusetts workforce training source for workforce-funded options. A school listing or a historic Pell percentage does not guarantee assistance.

Explore funding routes →
Open the school’s net price calculator ↗

Connect training to the work

Related career paths

These occupations are connected to reported subjects through the federal education-to-occupation crosswalk. The connection helps you explore; it does not mean a particular award qualifies you for every role.

Sources: NCES CIP 2020–SOC 2018 crosswalk and O*NET 31.0. Some roles require additional education, work experience or licensing.

Plan the practical details

Location and getting there

Reported institution address:
1 Ferncroft Rd, Danvers, MA 01923-0840

Confirm the teaching address for your exact program before traveling. Workshops, clinics and placement sites can be in different locations.

See the reported institution location on a map.

The map loads from OpenStreetMap only when you choose to show it. Coordinates come from the 2024 federal directory.

Ask about parking, public-transport access, evening opening and any travel to off-site training. Plan housing and travel costs.

Evidence after education

Graduate earnings and borrowing by field

These records describe historical graduate groups. They do not measure a course’s effect on earnings, the pay of every graduate or the salary you would earn.

Institution group, broad field and credential. College Scorecard groups these figures under OPEID6 002173. This can include related campuses. Four-digit subject groups can contain several specific courses; do not treat them as results for each course above.
Explore 32 source field and credential records
Field / awardMedian earnings 1 year after completionMedian earnings 4 years after completionMedian federal student-loan debt
Agricultural and Domestic Animal Services. 01.05 · Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Agricultural and Domestic Animal Services. 01.05 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians. 01.83 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacy$47,080Suppressed for privacy
Computer and Information Sciences, General. 11.01 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Computer Programming. 11.02 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Computer Science. 11.07 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Computer Software and Media Applications. 11.08 · Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management. 11.10 · Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management. 11.10 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Funeral Service and Mortuary Science. 12.03 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacyNot published
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. 12.04 · Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSuppressed for privacy$37,055Suppressed for privacy
Culinary Arts and Related Services. 12.05 · Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Culinary Arts and Related Services. 12.05 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians. 15.03 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians. 15.06 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians. 15.13 · Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers. 46.03 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Air Transportation. 49.01 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Health and Medical Administrative Services. 51.07 · Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Health and Medical Administrative Services. 51.07 · Associate's Degree$33,638$47,778$10,224
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. 51.08 · Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. 51.08 · Associate's Degree$44,926$56,623$27,000
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. 51.09 · Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. 51.09 · Associate's Degree$62,934$86,344$18,833
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions. 51.10 · Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions. 51.15 · Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions. 51.15 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services. 51.31 · Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services. 51.31 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. 51.38 · Associate's Degree$72,803$84,861$19,663
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. 51.39 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$55,336$67,812$13,119
Hospitality Administration/Management. 52.09 · Associate's DegreeSuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacySuppressed for privacy
Who and which years do the Scorecard measures cover?

Earnings refer to federally aided completers in the source’s working and non-enrolled population. Debt is a separate borrower cohort and excludes borrowing types outside the named measure. Different years are not a trend for the same people.

  • Median earnings of graduates working and not enrolled 1 year after completing: Treasury AY2018-19, AY2019-20 pooled earnings cohort measured in CY2020, CY2021, inflation adjusted to 2022 dollars. Variable EARN_MDN_1YR.
  • Median earnings of graduates working and not enrolled 4 year after completing: Treasury AY2017-2018, AY2018-2019 pooled earnings cohort measured in CY2022, CY2023, inflation adjusted to 2024 dollars. Variable EARN_MDN_4YR.
  • Median Stafford and Grad PLUS loan debt disbursed at all institutions: NSLDS pooled AY2018-19, AY2019-20 cohort. Variable DEBT_ALL_STGP_ANY_MDN.

Privacy suppression and missing values remain unavailable. They are never entered as zero. The source’s institutional group may have changed since these cohorts studied.

College Scorecard field-of-study download and dictionary, June 2026 snapshot. How to interpret graduate outcomes →

Census PSEO: 19 field and credential comparisons

PSEO covers participating institutions and graduates meeting its earnings and employment coverage criteria. Values below use the most recent graduation cohort with at least one published earnings measure for each reporting institution, field and award. The reporting unit is the named eight-digit OPEID; it may cover more than this campus.

Reporting institution / field / awardGraduation cohortYear 1 medianYear 5 medianYear 10 median
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 01.05 · Associate degree2016–2020$32,149 63 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 01.83 · Associate degree2016–2020$42,888 62 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 12.04 · Certificate 1–2 years2016–2020$25,793 49 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 51.07 · Certificate under 1 year2016–2020$43,588 46 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 51.07 · Associate degree2016–2020$38,834 255 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 51.08 · Certificate under 1 year2016–2020$40,759 48 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 51.08 · Associate degree2016–2020$49,242 209 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 51.09 · Associate degree2016–2020$67,343 132 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 51.15 · Certificate under 1 year2016–2020$43,497 82 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 51.15 · Associate degree2016–2020$36,491 33 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 51.31 · Associate degree2016–2020$27,429 30 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 51.38 · Associate degree2016–2020$76,576 257 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 51.39 · Certificate 1–2 years2016–2020$61,594 115 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailableUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 11.02 · Associate degree2011–2015Suppressed$58,858 32 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 11.10 · Associate degree2011–2015Suppressed$91,987 30 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 12.05 · Associate degree2011–2015$32,393 68 earnings-covered graduates$45,075 58 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 15.03 · Associate degree2011–2015$111,561 58 earnings-covered graduates$117,144 57 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 51.09 · Certificate 1–2 years2011–2015$57,471 51 earnings-covered graduates$66,619 56 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailable
North Shore Community College (00217300) CIP 52.09 · Associate degree2011–2015$33,372 36 earnings-covered graduates$40,342 36 earnings-covered graduatesUnavailable

Census PSEO latest-release snapshot downloaded September 9, 2026. Earnings are inflation-adjusted; the published schema labels them in 2023 dollars. Cohorts, coverage and methods differ from Scorecard; do not combine their values into a ranking. PSEO population and methods · Schema and status flags.

Plan support around attendance

Check practical arrangements before choosing a timetable. Ask North Shore Community College about childcare referrals, emergency assistance, disability services, transport, food support and help during placements. Services and eligibility can vary by campus and course.

Living costs & local context

Budget context for Danvers CDP, Massachusetts

Median monthly gross rent$2,0762020–2024 ACS · 2024 dollars · margin of error ±$192
Median household income$125,3952020–2024 ACS · 2024 dollars · margin of error ±$10,105
Resident population estimate28,0982020–2024 ACS · margin of error ±33
Massachusetts price level105.8BEA regional price parity · 2024 · US = 100

Gross rent combines contract rent with the estimated average monthly cost of tenant-paid utilities and fuels. It describes occupied rental housing, not current asking rents, student accommodation or the cost of a room in a shared home. Household income is not an individual worker’s salary.

The state price index compares the overall price of goods and services with the national average. An index of 105.8 is approximately 5.8% above the national price level. It is context for planning, not a multiplier for a personal budget or a cost-adjusted salary.

Sources: 2024 ACS five-year public summary files, tables B25064, B19013 and B01003; BEA 2024 regional price parities. Retrieved September 9, 2026. Census place matches use a unique name within a state; school postal cities and Census boundaries are not interchangeable. Unavailable estimates are omitted.

Build your own training and living-cost budget →

Direct from the school’s website

Useful official links

Links found on the institution’s website on 2026-09-08. Follow the link for current campus and program details.

Make an informed shortlist

Questions to ask before applying

  1. Is the exact program and award I want currently accepting students at this campus?
  2. What is the full written cost for my start date, and which expenses are additional?
  3. Is this campus and exact course approved for the license you intend to pursue?
  4. How are practical hours recorded, and what happens if you miss a clinic session?
  5. Are your kit, uniforms, exam fees and licensing application included?
  6. How much practical kitchen time is included each week?
  7. Who secures an externship, and will it be paid?
  8. Does the course cost include ingredients, knives, uniforms and travel to placements?
  9. Where can I read the current catalog, enrollment agreement and refund policy?

Take a checklist on your school visit →

Other options in the area

These institutions in Massachusetts share at least one broad training family. Compare the exact subjects before deciding they offer an equivalent route.

About 11 miles between reported locations, straight-line distance.

About 12 miles between reported locations, straight-line distance.

About 12 miles between reported locations, straight-line distance.

About 12 miles between reported locations, straight-line distance.

Sources for this profile

Snapshot assembled September 8, 2026. IPEDS institution identifier: 167312. Read our matching, coverage and correction approach.