Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services, Other
22 reported completions · CIP 51.0899 · 2024 collection
School guide · Owensboro, KY
Explore reported training, understand the available cost information and prepare the questions that matter for your next step.
Qualifications reported by this institution
Owensboro Community and Technical College reported certificate or associate-level records in the subjects below. Related awards are grouped so you can compare the options without duplicate listings.
22 reported completions · CIP 51.0899 · 2024 collection
111 reported completions · CIP 47.0604 · 2024 collection
25 reported completions · CIP 46.0401 · 2024 collection
53 reported completions · CIP 46.0201 · 2024 collection
16 reported completions · CIP 51.1004 · 2024 collection
208 reported completions · CIP 11.0101 · 2024 collection
95 reported completions · CIP 47.0605 · 2024 collection
116 reported completions · CIP 15.0399 · 2024 collection
527 reported completions · CIP 46.0302 · 2024 collection
69 reported completions · CIP 51.0904 · 2024 collection
95 reported completions · CIP 47.0201 · 2024 collection
268 reported completions · CIP 47.0303 · 2024 collection
356 reported completions · CIP 51.3901 · 2024 collection
113 reported completions · CIP 48.0503 · 2024 collection
7 reported completions · CIP 15.0613 · 2024 collection
31 reported completions · CIP 51.0716 · 2024 collection
22 reported completions · CIP 51.0801 · 2024 collection
0 reported completions · CIP 51.3902 · 2024 collection
0 reported completions · CIP 51.0805 · 2024 collection
0 reported completions · CIP 15.0607 · 2024 collection
7 reported completions · CIP 46.0503 · 2024 collection
17 reported completions · CIP 51.0911 · 2024 collection
53 reported completions · CIP 51.3801 · 2024 collection
8 reported completions · CIP 51.0909 · 2024 collection
64 reported completions · CIP 49.0205 · 2024 collection
20 reported completions · CIP 01.8301 · 2024 collection
280 reported completions · CIP 48.0508 · 2024 collection
Source: NCES IPEDS C2024_A. Award categories describe the reported qualification; they are not a current course timetable. Zero completions do not establish that a program has closed. A student may complete more than one award.
The public DOL download contains 24 program records matched to this institution. These provide more specific leads to investigate; reporting dates and current approval need verification.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Owensboro, KY
Owensboro Community and Technical College
Associate Degree
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Owensboro, KY
Owensboro Community and Technical College
Associate Degree
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Owensboro, KY
Owensboro Community and Technical College
Associate Degree
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Owensboro, KY
Owensboro Community and Technical College
Associate Degree
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Owensboro, KY
Owensboro Community and Technical College
Credential not specified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Owensboro, KY
Owensboro Community and Technical College
Associate Degree
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Owensboro, KY
Owensboro Community and Technical College
Associate Degree
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Owensboro, KY
Owensboro Community and Technical College
Associate Degree
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Owensboro, KY
Owensboro Community and Technical College
Occupational Certification
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Owensboro, KY
Owensboro Community and Technical College
Credential not specified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Owensboro, KY
Owensboro Community and Technical College
Associate Degree
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Owensboro, KY
Owensboro Community and Technical College
Credential not specified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Put the numbers in context
These figures describe the institution and specific historical student groups. Use a current written quote and a personalized aid estimate to compare the exact program you want.
Source: US Department of Education College Scorecard, June 2026 release. Costs can use different reporting periods and student populations.
Ask about tuition for the full award, mandatory fees, tools, materials, protective equipment, exams, transport and placements. Add living expenses and any earnings you would give up during training.
Use the training cost calculator →Eligibility depends on the exact program and your circumstances. Ask the financial-aid office about federal aid, and check the Kentucky workforce training source for workforce-funded options. A school listing or a historic Pell percentage does not guarantee assistance.
Explore funding routes →Connect training to the work
These occupations are connected to reported subjects through the federal education-to-occupation crosswalk. The connection helps you explore; it does not mean a particular award qualifies you for every role.
Sources: NCES CIP 2020–SOC 2018 crosswalk and O*NET 31.0. Some roles require additional education, work experience or licensing.
Plan the practical details
Reported institution address:
4800 New Hartford Rd, Owensboro, KY 42303
Confirm the teaching address for your exact program before traveling. Workshops, clinics and placement sites can be in different locations.
See the reported institution location on a map.
The map loads from OpenStreetMap only when you choose to show it. Coordinates come from the 2024 federal directory.
Ask about parking, public-transport access, evening opening and any travel to off-site training. Plan housing and travel costs.
Evidence after education
These records describe historical graduate groups. They do not measure a course’s effect on earnings, the pay of every graduate or the salary you would earn.
| Field / award | Median earnings 1 year after completion | Median earnings 4 years after completion | Median federal student-loan debt |
|---|---|---|---|
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians. 01.83 · Associate's Degree | $30,476 | $33,743 | Suppressed for privacy |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General. 11.01 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $35,174 | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General. 11.01 · Associate's Degree | $34,623 | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians. 15.03 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians. 15.03 · Associate's Degree | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians. 15.06 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Carpenters. 46.02 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers. 46.03 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $49,137 | $68,178 | $8,319 |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers. 46.03 · Associate's Degree | $55,533 | $72,085 | $7,338 |
| Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection. 46.04 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection. 46.04 · Associate's Degree | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services. 46.05 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Not published |
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR). 47.02 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $44,899 | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR). 47.02 · Associate's Degree | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians. 47.03 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $56,300 | $85,957 | $8,200 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians. 47.03 · Associate's Degree | $52,193 | $85,274 | Suppressed for privacy |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians. 47.06 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians. 47.06 · Associate's Degree | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Precision Metal Working. 48.05 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $45,366 | $67,174 | $7,475 |
| Precision Metal Working. 48.05 · Associate's Degree | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Ground Transportation. 49.02 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | Not published | Suppressed for privacy | Not published |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services. 51.07 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $24,433 | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services. 51.07 · Associate's Degree | $24,763 | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. 51.08 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. 51.08 · Associate's Degree | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. 51.09 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. 51.09 · Associate's Degree | $47,909 | $54,761 | $11,500 |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions. 51.10 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. 51.38 · Associate's Degree | Suppressed for privacy | $69,983 | $13,624 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. 51.39 · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy | Suppressed for privacy |
Earnings refer to federally aided completers in the source’s working and non-enrolled population. Debt is a separate borrower cohort and excludes borrowing types outside the named measure. Different years are not a trend for the same people.
Privacy suppression and missing values remain unavailable. They are never entered as zero. The source’s institutional group may have changed since these cohorts studied.
College Scorecard field-of-study download and dictionary, June 2026 snapshot. How to interpret graduate outcomes →
Check practical arrangements before choosing a timetable. Ask Owensboro Community and Technical College about childcare referrals, emergency assistance, disability services, transport, food support and help during placements. Services and eligibility can vary by campus and course.
Living costs & local context
Gross rent combines contract rent with the estimated average monthly cost of tenant-paid utilities and fuels. It describes occupied rental housing, not current asking rents, student accommodation or the cost of a room in a shared home. Household income is not an individual worker’s salary.
The state price index compares the overall price of goods and services with the national average. An index of 90.2 is approximately 9.8% below the national price level. It is context for planning, not a multiplier for a personal budget or a cost-adjusted salary.
Sources: 2024 ACS five-year public summary files, tables B25064, B19013 and B01003; BEA 2024 regional price parities. Retrieved September 9, 2026. Census place matches use a unique name within a state; school postal cities and Census boundaries are not interchangeable. Unavailable estimates are omitted.
Build your own training and living-cost budget →Direct from the school’s website
Links found on the institution’s website on 2026-09-08. Follow the link for current campus and program details.
Make an informed shortlist
These institutions in Kentucky share at least one broad training family. Compare the exact subjects before deciding they offer an equivalent route.
Owensboro, KY
Health & animal care
About 2 miles between reported locations, straight-line distance.
Henderson, KY
Construction · Health & animal care · Manufacturing · Technology & design
About 31 miles between reported locations, straight-line distance.
Madisonville, KY
Construction · Culinary & hospitality · Energy & utilities · Health & animal care · Manufacturing · Technology & design · Transportation
About 34 miles between reported locations, straight-line distance.
Bowling Green, KY
Construction · Culinary & hospitality · Health & animal care · Manufacturing · Technology & design · Transportation
About 61 miles between reported locations, straight-line distance.
Snapshot assembled September 8, 2026. IPEDS institution identifier: 247940. Read our matching, coverage and correction approach.