Explore the records
1–41 of 41Alphabetical by provider or license title. Related records are grouped only where their source identities match.
Private For-Profit · South Burlington, VT
Combination Structural and Pipe Welding
Advanced Welding Institute
Welding
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 2 Green Tree Drive Suite #3, South Burlington, VT 05403
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $28,950 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $650 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Private For-Profit · South Burlington, VT
Combination Structural and Pipe Welding
Advanced Welding Institute
SMAW, GMAW and GTAW
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 2 Green Tree Drive Suite 3, South Burlington, VT 05403
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 24 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $28,900 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Private For-Profit · South Burlington, VT
Structural Welding
Advanced Welding Institute
Certificate of Completion
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 2 Green Tree Drive Suite #3, South Burlington, VT 05403
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $27,200 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $650 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Private For-Profit · South Burlington, VT
Structural Welding
Advanced Welding Institute
SMAW, GMAW and GTAW
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 2 Green Tree Drive Suite 3, South Burlington, VT 05403
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $27,150 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Montpelier, VT
CT: Clinical Medical Assisting
Community College of Vermont
Clinical Medical Assisting Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 660 Elm Street, Montpelier, VT 05602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical/Clinical Assistant · CIP 51.0801
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Montpelier, VT
Certified Production Technician
Community College of Vermont
Certified Production Technician
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 660 Elm Street, Montpelier, VT 05602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Manufacturing Engineering Technology/Technician · CIP 15.0613
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Montpelier, VT
Cloud Computing
Community College of Vermont
Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 660 Elm Street, Montpelier, VT 05602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Cloud Computing · CIP 11.0902
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Montpelier, VT
IT Support
Community College of Vermont
Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 660 Elm Street, Montpelier, VT 05602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, Other · CIP 11.9999
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Montpelier, VT
Medical Billing & Coding
Community College of Vermont
Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 660 Elm Street, Montpelier, VT 05602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical Insurance Coding Specialist/Coder · CIP 51.0713
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Montpelier, VT
Pharmacy Technician
Community College of Vermont
Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 660 Elm Street, Montpelier, VT 05602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Pharmacy Technician/Assistant · CIP 51.0805
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Montpelier, VT
Web Development
Community College of Vermont
Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 660 Elm Street, Montpelier, VT 05602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources Design · CIP 11.0801
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Other · Barre, VT
Class A CDL Training
Giroux General Transport Inc
CDL Class A
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 44 Bolster Road, Barre, VT 05641
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $6,982 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $50 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Other · Barre, VT
Class B CDL Training
Giroux General Transport Inc
CDL Class B
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 44 Bolster Road, Barre, VT 05641
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,950 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $50 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Brattleboro, VT
Fundamentals of Pre-Construction and Project Management
HELM Construction Solutions
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 139 Main Street Suite 602, Brattleboro, VT 05301
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Construction Trades, General · CIP 46.0000
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 10
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 7 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $900 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Brattleboro, VT
Lead Carpenter Training
HELM Construction Solutions
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 139 Main Street Suite 602, Brattleboro, VT 05301
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Construction Trades, General · CIP 46.0000
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 6
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 4 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $600 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Newport, VT
100-Hour Microblading & Shading Training
Inked Arches LLC
Licensed Cosmetic Tattoo Artist
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 125 Main Street Suite 1, Newport, VT 05855
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General · CIP 12.0401
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 25
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 4 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $13,010 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $500 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Newport, VT
65-Hour VT Hybrid Permanent Makeup Training
Inked Arches LLC
Licensed Cosmetic Tattoo Artist
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 125 Main Street Suite 1, Newport, VT 05855
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Permanent Cosmetics/Makeup and Tattooing · CIP 12.0411
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 4
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 20 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $9,600 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Other · Newport, VT
Broadband Network Construction Technician Training
North Country Career Center Adult Education
OSHA 10; FLagging; First Aid
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 209 Veterans Avenue, Newport, VT 05855
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Telecommunications Technology/Technician · CIP 15.0305
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $4,300 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Chester, VT
Class A CDL
Northeast Driver Training LLC
Class A CDL
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1987 Rockingham Road, Chester, VT 05143
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 30
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 5 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Chester, VT
Class B CDL
Northeast Driver Training LLC
Class B CDL
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1987 Rockingham Road, Chester, VT 05143
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 37
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 2 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,300 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Chester, VT
Class B to A CDL Training
Northeast Driver Training LLC
Class A CDL
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1987 Rockingham Road, Chester, VT 05143
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 37
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 2 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,300 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Chester, VT
CDL B
Northeast Driver Training LLC.
Certificate of Completion
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1897 Rockingham Rd., Chester, VT 05143
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,300 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Chester, VT
Class A CDL
Northeast Driver Training LLC.
Class A CDL
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1897 Rockingham Rd., Chester, VT 05143
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Williston, VT
Barbering
O'Brien's Aveda Institute
Vermont Barbering license
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 400 Cornerstone Drive Suite 220, Williston, VT 05495
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Barbering/Barber · CIP 12.0402
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $16,350 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $3,400 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Private For-Profit · Williston, VT
Cosmetology
O'Brien's Aveda Institute
State of Vermont Cosmetology license
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 400 Cornerstone Drive Suite 220, Williston, VT 05495
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General · CIP 12.0401
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $19,900 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $3,700 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Private For-Profit · Williston, VT
Esthetics
O'Brien's Aveda Institute
Vermont Esthetics license
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 400 Cornerstone Drive Suite 220, Williston, VT 05495
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Aesthetician/Esthetician and Skin Care Specialist · CIP 12.0409
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $13,900 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $2,900 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Private For-Profit · Williston, VT
Nail Technology
O'Brien's Aveda Institute
Vermont Nail Technology license
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 400 Cornerstone Drive Suite 220, Williston, VT 05495
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Nail Technician/Specialist and Manicurist · CIP 12.0410
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,925 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $1,475 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Public · Middlebury, VT
Licensed Nurse Assistant Training
P. Hannaford Regional Technical School District
Nurse Assisting license; CPR certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 51 Charles Ave, Middlebury, VT 05753
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide · CIP 51.3902
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,700 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Milton, VT
CDL Driver Training
Pro Driver Training
CDL
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 60 Gonyeau Rd Suite 102, Milton, VT 05468
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $6,101 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private Non-Profit · Williston, VT
Weatherization 101
ReSOURCE: A Non-Profit Community Enterprise
NCCER Hand Tools; Power Tools
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 329 Harvest Lane, Williston, VT 05495
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Insulator · CIP 46.0414
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,000 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private Non-Profit · Williston, VT
YouthBuild
ReSOURCE: A Non-Profit Community Enterprise
National Center for Construction Education and Research (NCCER)
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 329 Harvest Lane, Williston, VT 05495
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Carpentry/Carpenter · CIP 46.0201
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 32
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 46 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,900 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Bradford, VT
Adult Heavy Equipment Program
River Bend Career and Technical Center
Heavy Equipment Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 36 Oxbow Drive, Bradford, VT 05033
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Construction Trades, General · CIP 46.0000
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Bradford, VT
Commercial Drivers License
River Bend Career and Technical Center
Commercial Drivers License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 36 Oxbow Dr, Bradford, VT 05033
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 30
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 6 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Bennington, VT
Clinical Dental Assisting
Southwest Vermont Regional Technical School District
Clinical Dental Assistant
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 321 Park St, Bennington, VT 05201
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Dental Assisting/Assistant · CIP 51.0601
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Bennington, VT
Commerical Driver's License
Southwest Vermont Regional Technical School District
Commercial Driver's License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 321 Park St, Bennington, VT 05201
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,999 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Bennington, VT
Licensed Nursing Assistant
Southwest Vermont Regional Technical School District
Licensed Nurse Assistant
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 321 Park St, Bennington, VT 05201
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide · CIP 51.3902
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,099 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $100 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Other · Saint Johnsbury, VT
CDL-A
St. Johnsbury Academy Adult Education
CDL-A
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1000 Main Street, Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,600 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Rutland, VT
Licensed Nurse Assistant
Stafford Technical Center ATE
LNA
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 8 Stratton Road Suite 100, Rutland, VT 05701
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide · CIP 51.3902
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,225 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $100 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Rutland, VT
Phlebotomy Certification Program
Stafford Technical Center ATE
Certified Phlebotomy Technician (CPT
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 8 Stratton Road Suite 100, Rutland, VT 05701
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Phlebotomy Technician/Phlebotomist · CIP 51.1009
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 39
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 13 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $1,995 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Rutland, VT
STC Adult Cosmetology Program
Stafford Technical Center ATE
Vermont State Cosmetology License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 8 Stratton Road Suite 100, Rutland, VT 05701
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General · CIP 12.0401
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $11,850 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Rutland, VT
Stafford School of Esthetics
Stafford Technical Center ATE
Vermont Esthetician License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 8 Stratton Road Suite 100, Rutland, VT 05701
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Arts, Other · CIP 12.0499
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $6,600 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.