Explore the records
49–64 of 64Alphabetical by provider or license title. Related records are grouped only where their source identities match.
Private For-Profit · Pawtucket, RI
1089612-CDL A 160 Commercial Drivers License Preparation
New England Tractor Trailer Training School
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 600 Moshassuck Valley Industrial Highway, Pawtucket, RI 02860
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 8 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $6,595 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $400 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Pawtucket, RI
1089702-CDL A Commercial Drivers license preparation weekends only
New England Tractor Trailer Training School
CDL
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 600 Moshassuck Valley Industrial Highway, Pawtucket, RI 02860
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 8 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $6,595 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $400 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Pawtucket, RI
1093477-CDL A 540
New England Tractor Trailer Training School
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 600 Moshassuck Valley Industrial Highway, Pawtucket, RI 02860
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 25
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 22 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $12,395 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $285 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Pawtucket, RI
1104136-NETTTS HVAC-R Technical Training
New England Tractor Trailer Training School
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 600 Moshassuck Valley Industrial Highway, Pawtucket, RI 02860
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician · CIP 47.0201
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 25
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 52 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $23,595 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Cranston, RI
Cosmetology
Paul Mitchell The School Rhode Island
Cosmetology License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 30 Chapel View Blvd Suite 100, Cranston, RI 02920
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Cosmetology, Barber/Styling, and Nail Instructor · CIP 12.0413
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 34
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 35 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $14,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $2,190 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Private For-Profit · Cranston, RI
Esthetician
Paul Mitchell The School Rhode Island
Esthetician License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 30 Chapel View Blvd Suite 100, Cranston, RI 02920
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Aesthetician/Esthetician and Skin Care Specialist · CIP 12.0409
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 30 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $9,800 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $3,027 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Private For-Profit · Cranston, RI
Nail Technician
Paul Mitchell The School Rhode Island
Nail Technician
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 30 Chapel View Blvd Suite 100, Cranston, RI 02920
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Nail Technician/Specialist and Manicurist · CIP 12.0410
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 21
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 14 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,000 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $996 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Providence, RI
Medical Assistant Training Program
Rhode Island College Professional Studies & Continuing Ed
Certified Medical Assistant
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 600 Mt. Pleasant Avenue Building 4, Providence, RI 02908
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical/Clinical Assistant · CIP 51.0801
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 30
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 20 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Greenville, RI
Medical Office Administration Program
Tailor-Made Training LLC
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 15 Barnes Street, Greenville, RI 02828
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical Office Assistant/Specialist · CIP 51.0710
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 9
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 12 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,300 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $400 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private Non-Profit · East Providence, RI
1024162-CDL Class A
Teamsters Local 251
Commercial Drivers License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 121 Brightridge Ave, East Providence, RI 02914
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 8 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,495 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private Non-Profit · East Providence, RI
CDL Class A Training Program
Teamsters Local 251 Driving School
Commercial Driver's License-Class A
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 121 Brightridge Ave, East Providence, RI 02914
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 8 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Lincoln, RI
1071191-Certified Professional Network Support Technician (W3015)
United Training Career LLC
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 24 Albion Rd Suite 230, Lincoln, RI 02865
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Computer Software Technology/Technician · CIP 15.1204
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Lincoln, RI
1078814-Computer Support Specialist
United Training Career LLC
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 24 Albion Rd Suite 230, Lincoln, RI 02865
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Computer Software Technology/Technician · CIP 15.1204
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 10 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,000 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Lincoln, RI
1083927-CompTIA A+, Network+ Security+, & Cisco CCNA
United Training Career LLC
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 24 Albion Rd Suite 230, Lincoln, RI 02865
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications · CIP 11.0901
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 18 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $15,000 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Lincoln, RI
1105595-MCSE SQL Server Business Intelligence
United Training Career LLC
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 24 Albion Rd Suite 230, Lincoln, RI 02865
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database Administration · CIP 11.0802
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 18 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $15,000 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Lincoln, RI
1130101-IT Networking and Security
United Training Career LLC
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 24 Albion Rd Suite 230, Lincoln, RI 02865
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Computer Software Technology/Technician · CIP 15.1204
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 18
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 12 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.