Explore the records
385–418 of 418Alphabetical by provider or license title. Related records are grouped only where their source identities match.
Public · Bourne, MA
1129149-Diagnostic Technician Certificate
Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 220 Sandwich Road, Bourne, MA 02532
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Clinical/Medical Laboratory Assistant · CIP 51.0802
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 6
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 49 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $4,088 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $534 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Public · Woburn, MA
1013295-3 COMBO(HVACR REFRIGERATION, OIL+GAS HEAT
Vocational Careers Corp. d/b/a ThePeterson School
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 25 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA 01801
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician · CIP 47.0201
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,800 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $825 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Woburn, MA
1013296-3 COMBO (HVACR REFRIGERATION, OIL+GAS HEAT
Vocational Careers Corp. d/b/a ThePeterson School
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 25 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA 01801
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician · CIP 47.0201
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,800 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $825 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Woburn, MA
1069182-HVAC,OIL BURNER, BASIC ELECTRICITY-THREE COMBO ''B''
Vocational Careers Corp. d/b/a ThePeterson School
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 25 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA 01801
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician · CIP 47.0201
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 22
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,220 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $875 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Woburn, MA
1069193-Three Combo; HVAC Refrigeration, Oil Heat, Basic Electricity
Vocational Careers Corp. d/b/a ThePeterson School
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 25 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA 01801
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician · CIP 47.0201
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 22
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $8,200 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $1,125 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Woburn, MA
1079898-Construction Supervisor License Prep
Vocational Careers Corp. d/b/a ThePeterson School
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 25 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA 01801
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Construction Engineering Technology/Technician · CIP 15.1001
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 6
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 4 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $570 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $650 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Public · Woburn, MA
1122057-Three Combo Program - HVAC Prep, Oil Burner Technician, Basic Electricity
Vocational Careers Corp. d/b/a ThePeterson School
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 25 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA 01801
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician · CIP 47.0201
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 22
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $8,200 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $1,125 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private Non-Profit · Gloucester, MA
1011531-HealthCare Office Support Training/MediClerk
WELLSPRING HOUSE INC
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 302 Essex Avenue, Gloucester, MA 01930
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical Administrative/Executive Assistant and Medical Secretary · CIP 51.0716
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 30
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,000 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Westfield, MA
1124166-Phlebotomy Technician Program
Westfield State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 577 Western Avenue, Westfield, MA 01086
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Phlebotomy Technician/Phlebotomist · CIP 51.1009
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 8
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 12 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $1,799 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $229 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Westfield, MA
1131472-Certified Clinical Medical Assistant
Westfield State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 577 Western Avenue, Westfield, MA 01086
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical/Clinical Assistant · CIP 51.0801
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 10
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 52 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,795 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Other · Salem, MA
1065278-Emergency Medical Technician Basic Program
When Seconds Count, Inc.
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 99 Boston St, Salem, MA 01970
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Emergency Care Attendant (EMT Ambulance) · CIP 51.0810
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 8
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $1,085 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $380 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Georgetown, MA
1121366-IT PMO Project Manager Certification
William George Associates
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 8 Hickory Lane, Georgetown, MA 01833
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Information Technology Project Management · CIP 11.1005
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 26
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 4 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $13,479 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $1,516 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Georgetown, MA
1128106-Healthcare Basic Skills
William George Associates
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 8 Hickory Lane, Georgetown, MA 01833
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, Other · CIP 51.0999
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 28
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 4 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,880 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $2,120 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1124924-Medical Billing
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies, Other · CIP 51.2699
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 9 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,099 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1126769-Certified Clinical Medical Assistant (CCMA) (Voucher Included)
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical/Clinical Assistant · CIP 51.0801
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 27 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,381 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1127146-Dental Assistant Entry Level with Externship cs
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Dental Assisting/Assistant · CIP 51.0601
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 23 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $4,728 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1128311-Autodesk Fusion 360 (Voucher Included)
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Computer Programming/Programmer, General · CIP 11.0201
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 6 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,595 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1128539-CBCS Certified Medical Administrative Assistant with Medical Billing and Coding (Vouchers Included)
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical/Clinical Assistant · CIP 51.0801
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 50 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,695 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1128552-Certified Outpatient Coder
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, Other · CIP 51.0999
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 20 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,895 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1130883-Certified Clinical Medical Assistant (CCMA) + Certified Electronic Health Records Specialist (CEHRS)
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical/Clinical Assistant · CIP 51.0801
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 34 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $4,394 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1138862-Certified Clinical Medical Assistant (CCMA-Voucher Included)
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical/Clinical Assistant · CIP 51.0801
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 27 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,382 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1139012-Certified Outpatient Coder (Voucher Included)
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical Transcription/Transcriptionist · CIP 51.0708
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 10 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,294 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1139072-CNC Machinist
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Sheet Metal Technology/Sheetworking · CIP 48.0506
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 10 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,469 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1139113-Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included)
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical Transcription/Transcriptionist · CIP 51.0708
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 19 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,623 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1139228-Digital Marketing Strategist
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Information Science/Studies · CIP 11.0401
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 20 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $4,251 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1139654-HVAC/R Technician (Voucher Included)
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician · CIP 47.0201
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 17 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,502 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1139973-CompTIA' Certification Training: A+, Network+, Security+ (Vouchers Included)
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Computer Systems Analysis/Analyst · CIP 11.0501
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 24 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $4,834 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1140887-Clinical Dental Assistant (Vouchers Included)
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Dental Assisting/Assistant · CIP 51.0601
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,623 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1141565-Information Security Training (Vouchers Included)
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information Assurance · CIP 11.1003
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,624 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1141706-HVAC/R Technician (Voucher and Tools Included)
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician · CIP 47.0201
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 17 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,317 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Worcester, MA
1141950-Career Counselor and Life Coach
Worcester State University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions, Other · CIP 51.1599
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 7 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,074 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private Non-Profit · Boston, MA
1115676-Professional Careers in the Human Services
YMCA of Greater Boston
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 100 Franklin St. Lower Leve, Boston, MA 02110
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions, Other · CIP 51.1599
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 30
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 28 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $6,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private Non-Profit · Boston, MA
1146446-Medical Admin Credential Employment Program
YMCA of Greater Boston
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 100 Franklin St. Lower Leve, Boston, MA 02110
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical Administrative/Executive Assistant and Medical Secretary · CIP 51.0716
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 25
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 16 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $8,000 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private Non-Profit · Boston, MA
1146493-ESOL Culinary Arts Program
YMCA of Greater Boston
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 100 Franklin St. Lower Leve, Boston, MA 02110
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Culinary Arts/Chef Training · CIP 12.0503
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 20
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 12 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,000 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.