Explore the records
337–350 of 350Alphabetical by provider or license title. Related records are grouped only where their source identities match.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Calais, ME
Welder/Welding Technologist
Washington County Community College
Certificate of Completion
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- One College Drive, Calais, ME 04619
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,034 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $1,400 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Westbrook, ME
Certified Nursing Assistant
Westbrook Adult Education
License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 125 Stroudwater Street, Westbrook, ME 04092
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide · CIP 51.3902
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Westbrook, ME
Commercial Drivers Licence Class A
Westbrook Adult Education
Commercial Drivers License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 125 Stroudwater Street, Westbrook, ME 04092
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Ground Transportation, Other · CIP 49.0299
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $4,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Westbrook, ME
Commercial Drivers Licence Class B
Westbrook Adult Education
State of Maine Class B Licence
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 125 Stroudwater Street, Westbrook, ME 04092
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Ground Transportation, Other · CIP 49.0299
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,400 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Windham, ME
Beginner Drone Flying
Windham Raymond Adult Education
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 406 Gray Road, Windham, ME 04062
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Airframe Mechanics and Aircraft Maintenance Technology/Technician · CIP 47.0607
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 15
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 3 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $179 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · York, ME
Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA)
York Adult and Community Education
Certified Nursing Assistant
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 286 Long Sands Road, York, ME 03909
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide · CIP 51.3902
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $1,250 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Wells, ME
Computer Technology - Associate in Applied Science
York County Community College
Associate of Applied science
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 112 College Drive, Wells, ME 04090
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Computer and Information Sciences, General · CIP 11.0101
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $6,500 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Wells, ME
Digital Media
York County Community College
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 112 College Drive, Wells, ME 04090
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Computer and Information Sciences, General · CIP 11.0101
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $6,536 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Wells, ME
Information Technology
York County Community College
Associate of Applied science
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 112 College Drive, Wells, ME 04090
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Information Technology · CIP 11.0103
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Wells, ME
Mechanical Drafting & Design Certificate
York County Community College
Certificate of Completion
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 112 College Drive, Wells, ME 04090
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Mechanical Drafting and Mechanical Drafting CAD/CADD · CIP 15.1306
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Wells, ME
Network Systems Technology Certificate
York County Community College
Certificate of Completion
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 112 College Drive, Wells, ME 04090
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Network and System Administration/Administrator · CIP 11.1001
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Wells, ME
Precision Machining Technology
York County Community College
Associate of Applied science
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 112 College Drive, Wells, ME 04090
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Machine Tool Technology/Machinist · CIP 48.0501
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Wells, ME
Veterinary Technology
York County Community College
Associate of Applied science
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 112 College Drive, Wells, ME 04090
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Veterinary/Animal Health Technology/Technician and Veterinary Assistant · CIP 01.8301
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Private For-Profit · Gardiner, ME
Massage Therapy Program
Zardus Art of Massage-School of Massage
Certification for State Approved Licensed Massage
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1 Lincoln Avenue, Gardiner, ME 04345
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Massage Therapy/Therapeutic Massage · CIP 51.3501
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $9,350 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $600 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.