Explore the records
721–741 of 741Alphabetical by provider or license title. Related records are grouped only where their source identities match.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Hickory, KY
Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist.
West Kentucky Community and Technical College
Associate Degree
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 70 Hickory Road Null, Hickory, KY 42051
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation Therapist · CIP 51.0907
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Hickory, KY
Physical Therapy Assistant.
West Kentucky Community and Technical College
Associate Degree
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 70 Hickory Road Null, Hickory, KY 42051
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Physical Therapy Assistant · CIP 51.0806
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Hickory, KY
Registered Nursing/Registered Nurse.
West Kentucky Community and Technical College
Degree/Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 70 Hickory Road Null, Hickory, KY 42051
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Registered Nursing/Registered Nurse · CIP 51.3801
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Hickory, KY
Surgical Technology/Technologist.
West Kentucky Community and Technical College
Associate Degree
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 70 Hickory Road Null, Hickory, KY 42051
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Surgical Technology/Technologist · CIP 51.0909
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Hickory, KY
Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor.
West Kentucky Community and Technical College
Degree/Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 70 Hickory Road Null, Hickory, KY 42051
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Associate's Degree · Paducah, KY
Welding Technology
West Kentucky Community and Technical College
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 4810 Alben Barkley Drive Null, Paducah, KY 42002
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 260 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $9,300 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $3,950 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Carpentry/Carpenter.
Western Kentucky University
Occupational Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd. Null, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Carpentry/Carpenter · CIP 46.0201
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Computer Programming, Specific Platforms.
Western Kentucky University
Occupational Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd. Null, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Computer Programming, Specific Platforms · CIP 11.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Dental Hygiene
Western Kentucky University
Associate Degree
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd 1906 Colle, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Dental Hygiene/Hygienist · CIP 51.0602
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 2 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $37,775 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $5,500 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Electrician.
Western Kentucky University
Occupational Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd. Null, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Electrician · CIP 46.0302
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Electrocardiograph Technology/Technician.
Western Kentucky University
Occupational Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd. Null, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Electrocardiograph Technology/Technician · CIP 51.0902
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Electronic Health Records Management Certificate with Clinical Externship
Western Kentucky University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd 1906 Colle, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Health Information/Medical Records Technology/Technician · CIP 51.0707
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 16 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Health Information/Medical Records Administration/Administrator.
Western Kentucky University
Associate Degree
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd. Null, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Health Information/Medical Records Administration/Administrator · CIP 51.0706
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training.
Western Kentucky University
Occupational Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd. Null, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse Training · CIP 51.3901
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Medical Billing & Coding Certificate Program
Western Kentucky University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd 1906 Colle, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical Insurance Coding Specialist/Coder · CIP 51.0713
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 2 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Medical Office Assistant/Specialist.
Western Kentucky University
Associate Degree
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd. Null, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical Office Assistant/Specialist · CIP 51.0710
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Medical/Health Management and Clinical Assistant/Specialist.
Western Kentucky University
Occupational Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd. Null, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medical/Health Management and Clinical Assistant/Specialist · CIP 51.0711
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Pharmacy Technician Certificate Program with Clinical Externship
Western Kentucky University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd 1906 Colle, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Pharmacy Technician/Assistant · CIP 51.0805
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 16 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Phlebotomy Technician Certificate Program with Optional Clinical Externship
Western Kentucky University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd 1906 Colle, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Phlebotomy Technician/Phlebotomist · CIP 51.1009
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 2 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher · Bowling Green, KY
Registered Nursing/Registered Nurse.
Western Kentucky University
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1906 College Heights Blvd. Null, Bowling Green, KY 42101
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Registered Nursing/Registered Nurse · CIP 51.3801
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $0 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable. Institution match: normalized provider name, city, state, ZIP and street number; confirm the exact teaching campus.
Other · Williamsburg, KY
Whitley County High School Night Welding Class
Whitley County School District
Occupational Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 300 Main Street Null, Williamsburg, KY 40769
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 260 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $1,150 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $850 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.