Explore the records
145–182 of 182Alphabetical by provider or license title. Related records are grouped only where their source identities match.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Post Falls, ID
Plumbing 3rd year Apprenticeship
North Idaho College Workforce Training Center
Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 525 S Clearwater Loop, Post Falls, ID 83854
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Plumbing Technology/Plumber · CIP 46.0503
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 32 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,600 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Post Falls, ID
Plumbing 4th year Apprenticeship
North Idaho College Workforce Training Center
Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 525 S Clearwater Loop, Post Falls, ID 83854
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Plumbing Technology/Plumber · CIP 46.0503
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,600 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Post Falls, ID
Welding Certification
North Idaho College Workforce Training Center
Certificate of Completion
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 525 S Clearwater Loop, Post Falls, ID 83854
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 4 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $3,078 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Coeur D'alene, ID
Dental Assisting School
North Idaho Dental Personnel
Dental Assisting Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 801 Milwaukee Dr, Coeur D'alene, ID 83814
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Dental Assisting/Assistant · CIP 51.0601
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 10 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $8,390 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Meridian, ID
Crane Operator Cerfication
Northwest Lineman College
National Commission for the Certification of Crane Operators
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 7600 S Meridian Road, Meridian, ID 83642
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Medium/Heavy Vehicle and Truck Technology/Technician · CIP 47.0613
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $4,190 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Meridian, ID
Electrical Lineworker
Northwest Lineman College
Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 7600 S Meridian Road, Meridian, ID 83642
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Lineworker · CIP 46.0303
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $42,372 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $19,600 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Other · Meridian, ID
Electrical Lineworker Program
Northwest Lineman College
Industry-Recognized Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 7600 S. Meridian Rd., Meridian, ID 83642
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- Combination of education and course prerequisites · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Lineworker · CIP 46.0303
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 15 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $4 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $5 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Heyburn, ID
Pre-Apprenticeship Lineman Program
Prime Line Academy
Certificate of Completion
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1750 Highway Us-30, Heyburn, ID 83336
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Lineworker · CIP 46.0303
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 12 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $33,300 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $21,000 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Nampa, ID
GTAW(Gas Tungsten Arc Welding)
Pro-Weld
Certified Welder Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 918 S Impressions Ct, Nampa, ID 83687
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 12 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,600 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Nampa, ID
Pipe Welding Course (6G)
Pro-Weld
Pipe Welder Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 918 S Impressions Ct, Nampa, ID 83687
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 12 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,600 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Nampa, ID
Pipe Welding Course (6GR)
Pro-Weld
Pipe Welder Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 918 S Impressions Ct, Nampa, ID 83687
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 26 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $9,600 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Nampa, ID
Welder Fabrication Course
Pro-Weld
Welder Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 918 S Impressions Ct, Nampa, ID 83687
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 18 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $8,200 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $2,800 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Mountain Home, ID
3-Week CDL Training includes Online Theory
S&P CDL Training LLC
Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 130 Rattlesnake Ave, Mountain Home, ID 83647
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 3 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,960 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Mountain Home, ID
4 Week Complete CDL Training In Person
S&P CDL Training LLC
Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 130 Rattlesnake Ave, Mountain Home, ID 83647
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 4 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $9,760 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Coeur D Alene, ID
CDL-2150 Commercial Truck Essentials
Sage Technical Services - CDA
Commercial Drivers License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 4259 W Seltice Way Suite 1, Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 4 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $8,950 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $140 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Coeur D Alene, ID
TTD-150 Tractor Trailer Driver Basic
Sage Technical Services - CDA
Commercial Drivers License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 4259 W Seltice Way Suite 1, Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 5 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $10,150 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $140 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Coeur D Alene, ID
TTD-40 Tractor Trailer Refresher
Sage Technical Services - CDA
Commercial Drivers License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 4259 W Seltice Way Suite 1, Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 2 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $6,200 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $140 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Coeur D Alene, ID
TTD-80 Tractor Trailer Advanced
Sage Technical Services - CDA
Commercial Drivers License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 4259 W Seltice Way Suite 1, Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 3 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $8,750 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $140 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Idaho Falls, ID
40 Hr Refresher Course
Sage Technical Services - Idaho Falls
40 Hour Refresher
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1600 S. 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 2 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,760 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $175 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Blackfoot, ID
CDL-2150 - Commercial Truck Driver's License Essentials
Sage Technical Services Truck Driving School - Blackfoot
Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 80 Doud St Blackfoot, Blackfoot, ID 83221
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 4 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $7,914 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $175 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Blackfoot, ID
ELDT-80 HR
Sage Technical Services Truck Driving School - Blackfoot
ELDT 80 HR
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 80 Doud St Blackfoot, Blackfoot, ID 83221
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 3 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $8,720 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $175 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Blackfoot, ID
TTD-150 - Tractor Trailer Driver Basic
Sage Technical Services Truck Driving School - Blackfoot
Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 80 Doud St Blackfoot, Blackfoot, ID 83221
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $9,314 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $175 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Blackfoot, ID
TTD-40 - Tractor Trailer Refresher
Sage Technical Services Truck Driving School - Blackfoot
Certificate
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 80 Doud St Blackfoot, Blackfoot, ID 83221
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 1 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,304 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $175 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Caldwell, ID
Commercial Truck Driver Essentials CDL 2150
Sage Truck Driving School - Caldwell
Commercial Driver's License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 418 South Kit Ave, Caldwell, ID 83605
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 4 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $10,128 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $140 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Caldwell, ID
Tractor Trailer Driver Basic TTD 150
Sage Truck Driving School - Caldwell
Commercial Driver's License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 418 South Kit Ave, Caldwell, ID 83605
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 5 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $11,128 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $140 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Caldwell, ID
Tractor Trailer Refresher - TTD40
Sage Truck Driving School - Caldwell
Commercial Driver's License
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 418 South Kit Ave, Caldwell, ID 83605
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 2 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $6,888 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Lewiston, ID
CDL - Class A Commercial Truck Driving License
Swift Driving Academy
Certificate of Completion
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 1428 7th Ave North, Lewiston, ID 83501
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- High school diploma or equivalent · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 51 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $17,490 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Twin Falls, ID
CDL Training
Top Gun Driving Academy
Certificate of Completion
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 21396 Hwy 30, Twin Falls, ID 83301
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 4 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $10,308 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Private For-Profit · Twin Falls, ID
Class A CDL Training - License Refresher
Top Gun Driving Academy
Certificate of Completion
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 21396 Hwy 30, Twin Falls, ID 83301
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Truck and Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator and Instructor · CIP 49.0205
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 40
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 2 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $5,388 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $0 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Lewiston, ID
Advanced Welding
Workforce Training at LC State
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 500 8th Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 30
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 5 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,178 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $2,100 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Lewiston, ID
Aluminum Welding
Workforce Training at LC State
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 500 8th Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 30
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 5 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,058 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $1,750 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Lewiston, ID
Beginning Welding
Workforce Training at LC State
Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 500 8th Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Welding Technology/Welder · CIP 48.0508
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides in-person instruction only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 24
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 3 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $1,798 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $2,100 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Lewiston, ID
Certificated Nursing Assistant
Workforce Training at LC State
Credential not specified
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 500 8th Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide · CIP 51.3902
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 16 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $2,470 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $847 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Lewiston, ID
Construction Craft Laborer
Workforce Training at LC State
Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 500 8th Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Construction Trades, General · CIP 46.0000
- Reported delivery format
- This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 16 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $1,390 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $2,450 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Lewiston, ID
Electrical Apprentice
Workforce Training at LC State
Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 500 8th Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Electrician · CIP 46.0302
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 96 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $4,518 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $5,698 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Lewiston, ID
HVAC Appprentice
Workforce Training at LC State
Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 500 8th Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Engineering Technology/Technician · CIP 15.0501
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 96 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $4,250 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $4,760 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Lewiston, ID
Paramedic
Workforce Training at LC State
Paramedic
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 500 8th Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- Combination of education and course prerequisites · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Emergency Medical Technology/Technician (EMT Paramedic) · CIP 51.0904
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 60 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $22,200 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $4,200 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.
Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion · Lewiston, ID
Plumbing Apprenticeship
Workforce Training at LC State
Certification
See reported program details and verification links
- Reported address
- 500 8th Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501
- Historically reported educational prerequisite
- No educational requirement reported · confirm current entry requirements with the provider
- Training subject
- Plumbing Technology/Plumber · CIP 46.0503
- Reported delivery format
- This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
- Reported clock/contact hours per week
- 50
- Reported duration for a full-time student
- 96 weeks
- Historical reported non-WIOA tuition/fees paid out of pocket
- $4,632 · source reporting period unverified; not a current price or full program quote
- Historical non-WIOA books/supplies paid out of pocket
- $6,097 · reporting period unverified
Ask for a current written program quote, its exact teaching location, attendance schedule, admissions requirements and any required tools, exams or placements. A record in this download does not establish current WIOA approval, funding availability or enrollment.
Source: DOL TrainingProviderResults public program download, retrieved September 9, 2026. The download and website documentation have a reporting-period discrepancy, so outcome rates and earnings are withheld. Costs describe non-WIOA out-of-pocket reporting and may reflect other assistance. Missing or inconsistent figures remain unavailable.